Athletic Events

Volleyball:
* Friday, Oct. 21 v. Bethel University 7:00 PM (Mariner Fest)
* Saturday, Oct. 22 v. Martin Methodist 2:00 PM (Mariner Fest)
* Thursday, Oct. 27 @ William Carey Univ. 8:00 PM
* Friday, Oct. 28 @ University of Mobile 8:30 PM
* Saturday, Oct. 29 @ Loyola University 12:00 PM
* Thursday, Nov. 3 v. Faulkner University 7:00 PM
* Friday, Nov. 4 v. Dalton State Univ. 7:00 PM
* Saturday, Nov. 5 v. Brenau University 1:00 PM
Men’s golf:
* Monday, Oct. 31, Day 1 - Dave Adamonis Invitational
* Tuesday, Nov. 1, Day 2 - Dave Adamonis Invitational
Women’s Golf:
* Monday, Oct. 17, Day 1 – Thomas Invitational
* Tuesday, Oct. 18, Day 2 – Thomas Invitational
* Monday, Oct. 31, Day 1 – SSAC Fall Preview
* Tuesday, Nov. 1, Day 2 – SSAC Fall Preview
Men’s Basketball:
* Friday, Oct. 28 v. Lindsey Wilson 7:00 PM
* Tuesday, Nov. 1 v. Voorhees College 7:00 PM
* Saturday, Nov. 5 @ Webber International 4:00 PM
* Thursday, Nov. 10 @ Voorhees College 7:00 PM
* Saturday, Nov. 12 @ Edward Waters 7:00 PM
* Monday, Nov. 14 @ Georgia Southern 7:00 PM
Women’s Basketball:
* Monday, Oct. 24 @ Thomas University 5:30 PM
* Sunday, Oct. 30 @ Middle Georgia 3:00 PM
* Tuesday, Nov. 1 @ Georgia Southern 7:00 PM
* Sunday, Nov. 6 @ Kennesaw State 2:00 PM
* Tuesday, Nov. 8 v. Allen University 5:30 PM
* Saturday, Nov. 12 @ Reinhardt University 12:00 P